New Year, New Blog

Why not? New year, new blog. What do you think?

I miss blogging. I had a blog for almost six years but I became too busy to keep updating it.

Right now, I’m trying to recover from that rollercoaster ride called Fall 2009 semester. My friends and I keep discussing and we don’t understand why we we just freakingly busy. We were film students who had no time for anything else but prepare for films and work on films. Watching films in the theater was out of the question. We were exhausted and we were broke. I guess that’s why winter break’s long because the powers that be knew we were gonna be this exhausted? Hey! I smell a conspiracy. I get it now! I say, damn them, Salazar!

But anyway, like I was saying, I missed blogging and wanted to get back to it. I hope this is gonna be good. Otherwise, what’s the point right?

Stay tuned for more updates! … from me…

Leave a Reply

